The Deans: CD Album
  • The Deans: CD Album


In cart Not available Out of stock

CD version of our current album, recorded in a big farm house in the mist near Lake Kyneton.

  1. Things just worked out
  2. Ain’t what it seems
  3. Push on through
  4. My intention
  5. Memories grow strong
  6. In the hands of time
  7. On the road
  8. Defensive
  9. You moved me
  10. Holding on

All tracks written by Linc Yow Yeh except track 2 written by Nick Larkins. All tracks arranged by The Deans. Recorded in Kyneton and Brunswick with the Beatnik Bunker mobile studio. Mixed and Produced by Nick Larkins. Photos by Michelle Grace Hunder.

Bradley Boon – Drums Nick Larkins – Bass/Hammond Sophie Dickson – Vocals Monet Hawkins – Keys/Hammond/Vocals Emelia Wilmot – Sax Kelly O’Donohue – Trumpet Linc Yow Yeh – Vocals/Guitar/Tamborine

Secure purchase through PAYPAL.

Read more… close